PTSA Executive Committee meeting

Description

Meetings are scheduled for 9:30 am until 10:30 am

Location
Lassiter Room
Date/Time(s)
Friday, August 20, 2021 9:30am
Friday, September 10, 2021 9:30am
Friday, October 8, 2021 9:30am
Friday, November 12, 2021 9:30am
Friday, December 3, 2021 9:30am
Friday, January 14, 2022 9:30am
Friday, February 11, 2022 9:30am
Friday, March 11, 2022 9:30am
Friday, April 22, 2022 9:30am
Friday, May 13, 2022 9:30am
Calendar

Business Partners

These local businesses are making extraordinary efforts to reach out to us and get involved in all facets of the Trojan Nation. We are so very grateful for their interest, participation, and generous support. Click on a logo to visit their website.    

Twisted Taco Express

Zaxby's Sandy Plains Rd.
 
My Class Connection
 
Tropical Smoothie Cafe
 
UPS Store
 
 
Andria Bellman - Ansley Real Estate
 
 
 
Three-13 Salon
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ponytails & Lollipops
 
 
Christine Kim -Realtor
 
 
 
NuSpine Chiropractic
 
 
Partners in Education