PTSA Executive Committee meeting

Description

Meetings are scheduled for 9:30 am 

Location
Lassiter Room
Date/Time(s)
Friday, August 12, 2022 9:30am
Friday, September 16, 2022 9:30am
Friday, October 14, 2022 9:30am
Friday, November 11, 2022 9:30am
Friday, December 16, 2022 9:30am
Friday, January 13, 2023 9:30am
Friday, February 10, 2023 9:30am
Friday, March 10, 2023 9:30am
Friday, April 14, 2023 9:30am
Friday, May 12, 2023 9:30am
Calendar

Business Partners

These local businesses are making extraordinary efforts to reach out to us and get involved in all facets of the Trojan Nation. We are so very grateful for their interest, participation, and generous support. Click on a logo to visit their website.    

Twisted Taco Express

Visit gruvn YOGA Soul Center

 
My Class Connection
 
Tropical Smoothie Cafe
 
UPS Store
 
 
Andria Bellman - Ansley Real Estate
 
 
 
My Ideal College
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ponytails & Lollipops
 
 
Christine Kim -Realtor
 
 
 
NuSpine Chiropractic
 
Cobb Life with Kim Wagner
 
 
Partners in Education